Det ordnar sig

1.put Your iTunes (or whatever music player) on Shuffle.
2. For each question, press the next button to get your answer.
3. You must write down the name of the song no matter how silly it sounds!
4. Put any comments in brackets after the song name.
Sorry men jag är en sucker för sådant här...

If someone says, "Is this okay?" You say?
Faller (Lasse håller alltid min hand, om en vacka ska jag se honom live)

What do you like in a boy?
Rockin'  tool (Vem gillar inte det???)

How do you feel today?
My shoes (Vad kan jag säga; The world is closing in on me, so my shoes they need to move)

What is your life's purpose?
I'm ready (Well, I'm ready, I'm willin', and I'm able to rock and roll all night. Ja, mitt livs mening är att rocka, det blir klarare dag för dag...)

What is your motto?
Does your mother know? (haha, inga kommentarer)


What do your friends think of you?
Kings and queens (Kungar och drottningar vet ingenting om riktiga livet. jag vet inte om det är bra eller dåligt, men jag känner mig inte så divig så jag tar det positivt.)

What do you think of your parents?
A little bit love (Kärlek till pärona)

What do you think about very often?
Betala din räkning Bill (Ja, är det någon som missat är jag är lite pank?)

What is 2+2?
From a jack to a king

What do you think of your best friend?
We don't celebrate sundays (Rock n' roll is our religion. Haha)

What do you think of the person you like?
Hopplöst fall (Lite trist och lite sant)


What is your life's story?
All for love (Alla för en, en för alla)

What do you want to be when you grow up?
en tätort på en slätt (Ja, vem vill inte vara en tätort?)

What do you think of when you see the person you like?
New Orleans


What will you dance to at your wedding?
A tribute to Buddy Holly (jag har altid vetat att en kille som älskar Buddy Holly ät något för mig, kanske Brolle..)

What will they play at your funeral?
Volulez vous (take it now or leave it, now is all we got, nothing promised, no regrets. jag hoppas att jag lever lite så, för stunden)


What is your hobby/interest?
It's my party (SJÄLVKLART!!!)

What is your biggest fear?
Every heartbeat (En bra en)

What is your biggest secret?
Distant dreamer (Sant, sant. Jag är en avlägsen drömmare, en feg en.)

What do you think of your friend?
Shaking all over

How would you describe yourself?
No particular place to go (Lite rastlös just nu, ja)

What will you post this as?
Det ordnar sig


Kommentarer
Postat av: Linda

Jag snodde just den här av dig, hoppas det är okej! :)

Postat av: Linda

jag snodde just den här av dig, hoppas det är okej? :)

2009-02-18 @ 22:18:01
URL: http://linduz.blogspot.com
Postat av: Linda

Nej du ser inte dubbelt, min dator fick spunk!

2009-02-18 @ 22:18:44
URL: http://linduz.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback